top of page

Thank You To My Bosses!

Updated: Sep 25, 2018


Hello, Marcelle here!


I want to dedicate this letter to a wonderful couple who totally deserves it — my bosses! In Barcelona I had the privilege to work alongside with two of the best people I know -

Imma and Xavier:


I was a single woman to 7-year-old twins when we met. My life was hectic, and my schedule was pretty packed. From the beginning, both of you showed me great kindness and compassion, allowed me to have flexibility using my skills in a schedule according to my particular situation, and took a risk on me (with my visionary Dental Health Space) when no one else would. Shout out to both of you!


Imma: I am eternally grateful for your trust and appreciate that you have allowed me to enjoy working together in the job that we both love so much. Thank you for your support, guidance and encouragement when I told you I had found love, and that meant I was leaving you. I clearly remember when you said to me “Congratulations, you deserve it!”. That showed me, once again, what a great person and boss you are and how lucky I was to be a part of your team.


Xavier: your loyalty, commitment, and kindness towards me, even now all the way from Spain, means the world. If I achieve something professionally or personally, you are always the first to congratulate me, encouraging me on my American adventures.


Thank you again to the both of you!


Love,

Marcelle Patcher

bottom of page